Contact Information

Caribbean Media Corporation
Harbour Industrial Estate
Unit 1B, Building 6A
St. Michael, Barbados, BB11145
Tel: (246) 467-1000
Fax: (246) 429-4355 / 228-7128

ADMINISTRATION

Lori Weatherhead – Administrative Officer
Tel: (246) 467-1000 - ext 0
Email: admin@cmccaribbean.com / lori.weatherhead@cmccaribbean.com


Loretta Skeete – Special Projects/Client Services Officer
Tel: (246) 467-1044/1000 - ext 34
Email:loretta.skeete@cmccaribbean.com


ACCOUNTS

Patricia Greenidge – Accountant
Tel: (246) 467-1041
Email:patricia.greenidge@cmccaribbean.com

 


CARIBVISION REGIONAL SALES DEPARTMENT

(Marketing – Advertising – Public Relations – Sales – Website – Media Rights Acquisition )
Email: loretta.skeete@cmccaribbean.com

CMC NEWS ROOM

Kevin Pile – Managing Editor (Sports)
Email: kevin.pile@cmccaribbean.com


Marie-Claire Williams – Senior Producer
Tel: (246) 467-1006
Email: marie-claire.williams@cmccaribbean.com


Fernella Wedderburn - Reporter
Tel: (246) 467-1006
Email:fernella.wedderburn@cmccaribbean.com


LIBRARY & PRODUCTION
Direct inquries to Email:admin@cmccaribbean.com


PROGRAMMING

Pauline Bailey  CaribVision Programming Coordinator
Tel: (246) 467-1044
Email:pauline.bailey@cmccaribbean.com

TECHNICAL

Garcia Thornhill – Senior Technician (TV and Radio)
Tel: (246) 228-7757
Email:garcia.thornhill@cmccaribbean.com


Master Control Room
Tel: (246) 228-7757

Log in